Photography Further

Those who know me personally know that I am a furious shutterbug and always have some form of camera with me, everywhere I go.
Three years ago I resumed photography after a lengthy break and have really enjoyed becoming reacquainted with the art form. Given that film making is the most collaborative form of art there is, I really enjoy the selfishness of photography and creating only for myself. I dont do it for money or for any other reason then because I enjoy. It really motivates me so much. It was then with some joy I received two good pieces of news recently; I was invited to exhibit in the San Francisco Erotic Photography Exhibition and I also just did an interview for a Sweedish alternate modeling magazine for a feature they are doing on me in their February edition. I have never sought much exposure for my photos but it feels nice to get these two small rewards. Thanks universe. You can see more of my photos at http://www.montyphotos.com

About montyedits

San Francisco based film and video editor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

